Michael Jackson Thriller Lp 1982 Epic Vinyl Album Billie Jean 
Original Michael Jackson Thriller 1982 Epic Vinyl Record LP 


A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'  
A2 Baby Be Mine  
A3 The Girl Is Mine  
A4 Thriller  
B1 Beat It  
B2 Billie Jean  
B3 Human Nature  
B4 Human Woman  
B5 P.Y.T.  
B6 The Lady In My Life
Excellent Condition
Vinyl Record Excellent Condition 
Cover shows lite wear and there was some Velcro Tape attached to the back